Otago X Country Champs Race 3

Sunday, July 18, 2021 11:11 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - cross-country
Location: Dunedin, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 27
Timed on: LENOVO Lenovo TB2-X30F
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Sunday, July 18, 2021 11:56 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Athletics Otago
Race website: http://athleticsotago.co.nz/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 5km Winner Winning time Total racers
 WU18 Hannah Prosser 19:31 4
 6km Winner Winning time Total racers
 MM65+ Phil Napper 28:15 4
 MU18 George Hamilton 20:55 5
 MW 35-49 Claire Anderton 27:51 4
 MW50+ Shireen Crumpton 26:56 8
 WU18 Becky De La Harpe 25:45 1
 WU20 Megan Foster 26:46 1