Run Narawntapu 2021

Sunday, May 2, 2021 07:17 (GMT+10) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Greens Beach, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By distance
Racers: 130
Timed on: samsung SM-T580
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Sunday, May 2, 2021 15:28 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Ultrain
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 12km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall David Thomas 45:14.7 55
 Female Daile Bennett-Moyle 58:53.5 40
 Male David Thomas 45:14.7 15
 25km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Piotr Babis 1:44:08.9 41
 Female Isabelle Sharman 2:09:22.9 15
 Male Piotr Babis 1:44:08.9 26
 52km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Peter Johnson 4:13:02.4 34
 Female Amy Lamprecht 4:27:30.3 16
 Male Peter Johnson 4:13:02.4 18