Numbat Cup Rd 1 2021 YGM MC MMC MO - results

Sunday, April 11, 2021 11:59 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 34
Laps: Time-limited
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: Mac
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, April 11, 2021 23:02 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Finaly McRobbie 32:16.8 34  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC Thomas Greene 34:56.4 9  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN Finaly McRobbie 32:16.8 9  Race review  Lap times
 MMC Chris Jackson 34:26.9 13  Race review  Lap times
 YGM Joshua Pedlow 33:36.1 3  Race review  Lap times