Belgrove to Kohatu ⁸2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021 13:34 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Nelson, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 43
Timed on: samsung SM-T500
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.7
Updated: Saturday, March 13, 2021 16:29 (GMT+13)
Race notes
through the Spooner tunnel on a hot autumn day
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Belgrove to Kohatu ⁸2021

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Curtis Moore 1:03:22.8 43
 Female Christine Lear 1:24:38.8 15
 Early Runner Debbi Bamfield 1:28:45.8 7
 Early Team Run/Walk Absolutely Fabulous Team 1:29:02.7 5
 Runner Christine Lear 1:24:38.8 2
 Walker Bronwyn Scott 2:05:29.2 1
 Male Curtis Moore 1:03:22.8 28
 Early Runner Graeme Sellars 1:29:06.9 9
 Runner Curtis Moore 1:03:22.8 19