Hilly5 Gidge 'A'

Sunday, February 21, 2021 07:31 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Gidgegannup, Australia
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 60
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.6
Updated: Sunday, February 21, 2021 12:32 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Australian Time Trials Association
Race website: https://atta.asn.au
Race notes
Back-up timing
Official times: https://atta.asn.au/results/results2_21k/hilly5_21.html
Warm 17°-25°; f calm
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 19.5 Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Jay Lindorff 28:49.1 6    
 18-29M Jay Lindorff 28:49.1 1    
 50-59F Karen Oakes 50:48.2 1    
 60-69M Peter Neuzerling 32:54.6 2    
 HC M Daniel Sonnabend 42:58.8 1    
 JM Finlay McRobbie 29:45.4 1    
 39 Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Hayden James 55:50.0 54  Race review  Lap times
 18-29F Abigail Bygrave 1:14:49.7 1  Race review  Lap times
 18-29M Hayden James 55:50.0 3  Race review  Lap times
 30-39F Sabine Bird 1:10:10.9 1  Race review  Lap times
 30-39M David Thompson 55:51.6 5  Race review  Lap times
 40-49F Steff Van Amerongen 1:03:00.2 4  Race review  Lap times
 40-49M Matheos Venetis 57:21.4 11  Race review  Lap times
 50-59F Vanessa Johnson 1:08:37.9 3  Race review  Lap times
 50-59M Colin Rose 55:59.1 11  Race review  Lap times
 60-69F Jenny Sammons 1:41:24.6 1  Race review  Lap times
 60-69M Steven Knight 58:04.0 7  Race review  Lap times
 70-79M David Nangle 1:37:33.7 2  Race review  Lap times
 HC M Richard Williams 1:25:09.2 2  Race review  Lap times
 JM Rowan Kerr 1:05:33.9 2  Race review  Lap times