2020/21 Te Miro Race 10

Thursday, February 18, 2021 18:34 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 28
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: samsung SM-A908B
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.6
Updated: Thursday, February 18, 2021 20:38 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Te Miro MTB
Race website: http://temiromtbclub.co.nz/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Darrell Osborne 41:32.0 28  Race review  Lap times
 Female Kayley Mcmillian 54:04.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 U15 Kayley Mcmillian 54:04.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 Male Darrell Osborne 41:32.0 26  Race review  Lap times
 35-40 Sam Price 53:48.1 2  Race review  Lap times
 41-45 Andrew Baker 54:54.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 46-50 Paul Cameron 1:01:19.3 2  Race review  Lap times
 51-55 Graham Davies 56:41.7 1  Race review  Lap times
 E-bike Darrell Osborne 41:32.0 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open 20-34 Mitch Thomas 57:27.9 2  Race review  Lap times
 U15 Hunter Adams 46:19.2 8  Race review  Lap times
 U17 Blake Eva 46:34.1 3  Race review  Lap times
 U19 Don Smitston -1 lap 2  Race review  Lap times