2020/21 Te Miro Race 2

Thursday, November 19, 2020 18:31 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Wellington, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 15
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: samsung SM-A908B
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.4
Updated: Thursday, November 19, 2020 20:11 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Te Miro MTB
Race website: http://temiromtbclub.co.nz/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Blake Eva 47:39.2 15  Race review  Lap times
 Female Kayley Mcmillian 45:55.6 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open 20-34 Kelsi Porter -1 lap 1  Race review  Lap times
 U15 Kayley Mcmillian 45:55.6 1  Race review  Lap times
 Male Blake Eva 47:39.2 13  Race review  Lap times
 35-40 Michael Dawson -1 lap 2  Race review  Lap times
 41-45 Hayden Hotham -1 lap 1  Race review  Lap times
 46-50 Paul Cameron -1 lap 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open 20-34 Darryl Hockley -1 lap 1  Race review  Lap times
 U15 Kieran McMillan -1 lap 5  Race review  Lap times
 U17 Blake Eva 47:39.2 1  Race review  Lap times