Beverley Heroic 2020 CX - Curious, C & Masters C

Saturday, October 17, 2020 15:46 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 22
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.4
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Monday, October 19, 2020 07:24 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Nick Gladigau 21:09.3 22  Race review  Lap times
 CURIOUS_CX_M Nick Gladigau 21:09.3 10  Race review  Lap times
 CURIOUS_CX_W ANGELA BOLLAM 24:28.0 4  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC RHETT VAUGHAN 23:53.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 CX_WC KATRINA NASH 25:13.3 4  Race review  Lap times
 MMC GREG MURRAY 23:08.4 2  Race review  Lap times