SQ Zone x Noosa - Race 3

Saturday, September 12, 2020 08:36 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Noosaville, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 30
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Monday, September 14, 2020 14:32 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website: http://www.aocra.com.au/sqzone/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Mooloolaba Team Lea 42:51.0 30
 Golden Master Women Mooloolaba Team Sally 47:08.3 4
 Master Women Team Hegarty 44:50.5 7
 Open Women Mooloolaba Team Lea 42:51.0 6
 Senior Master Women Team Phillis 45:29.5 13