MC MMC MO Numbat_Cup_FOUR_2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020 12:00 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 26
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.3
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Monday, August 31, 2020 22:46 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall NIK GLADIGAU 30:56.3 26  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC DEAN BARTON 32:41.2 11  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN NIK GLADIGAU 30:56.3 6  Race review  Lap times
 MMC JUSTIN NASH 31:18.2 9  Race review  Lap times