SSCX MB MMB Numbat_Cup_FOUR_2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020 12:56 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 41
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.3
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Tuesday, September 1, 2020 18:11 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall BEN LEWIS 49:09.8 41  Race review  Lap times
 1SPEED TONY SMITH 50:07.1 9  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MB ELWOOD RUFFLE 49:12.0 7  Race review  Lap times
 MMB BEN LEWIS 49:09.8 25  Race review  Lap times