A1 Loops 07/06/2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020 09:02 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Aorangi, New Zealand
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 86
Timed on: samsung SM-T590
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Monday, June 8, 2020 10:00 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Bike Manawatu
Race website: www.bikemanawatu.co.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 A Grade Jack Pronk 1:17:03.3 19
 B Grade Max Ferguson 1:05:45.5 28
 C Grade Eckhardt Bussel 54:55.7 17
 D Grade Caleb Hamblyn 41:09.3 11
 E Grade Chris Sharrock 40:47.5 11