Smith and McKs run - 12th Feb 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 18:05 (GMT+13) - Preliminary results

Race info
Sport: Running - road
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 19
Timed on: Lenovo Lenovo TB3-710F
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.1
Updated: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 19:41 (GMT+13)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Smith and McKs run - 12th Feb 2020

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
129Aidan Slade 9:14--100%62.40%63.70%
231Aria Rowell 11:43+2:29+26.90%78.81%52.28%53.93%
328Ciara Slade 14:26+5:12+56.32%63.97%41.22%43.25%
482Janine Rowell 18:36+9:22+101.44%49.64%24.25%26.87%
530Sylvie Rowell 19:15+10:01+108.48%47.97%21.61%24.31%
676Chris Smith 22:24+13:10+142.60%41.22%8.78%11.93%
7200Nichola McMahon 22:44+13:30+146.21%40.62%7.42%10.62%
879Robin Slade 23:25+14:11+153.61%39.43%4.64%7.93%
981Jason McLeish 24:05+14:51+160.83%38.34%1.92%5.31%
1075Helen Hall-King 25:26+16:12+175.45%36.30%-3.58%0.00%
1178Bryce Johns 26:24+17:10+185.92%34.97%-7.51%-3.80%
1277Gary Fieldes 27:11+17:57+194.40%33.97%-10.70%-6.88%
1327Blake Calland 27:33+18:19+198.38%33.51%-12.20%-8.32%
1486Rachel Armstrong 29:36+20:22+220.58%31.19%-20.54%-16.38%
1583Phil Bergin 29:50+20:36+223.10%30.95%-21.49%-17.30%
1680Tau Holden 29:54+20:40+223.83%30.88%-21.77%-17.56%
1785Nicola Thomson 34:46+25:32+276.53%26.56%-41.59%-36.70%
1884Brad Thomson 34:59+25:45+278.88%26.39%-42.47%-37.55%
19100Martin Poppelwell 35:02+25:48+279.42%26.36%-42.67%-37.75%