Palmfeild Motors Mini Series - Race 1 - A1 Loops

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 18:14 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Aorangi, New Zealand
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 52
Timed on: samsung SM-T590
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Wednesday, February 12, 2020 13:05 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Bike Manawatu
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Wayne Fage 39:05.5 52
 A Grade Max Taylor 1:00:15.6 5
 B Grade Multiple winners 1:04:20.6 19
 C Grade Stephen Nagy 52:05.3 19
 D Grade Wayne Fage 39:05.5 9