Herne Hill 40

Sunday, February 9, 2020 07:30 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Herne Hill, Australia
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 84
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Sunday, February 9, 2020 16:54 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Australian Time Trials Association
Race website: https://atta.asn.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 21.1 Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Chris Glasby 28:11.2 8  Race review  Lap times
 18-29M Josh Reinsma 40:46.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 40-49F Sally Churchill 54:04.6 1  Race review  Lap times
 50-59F Alison Smith 37:24.7 1  Race review  Lap times
 50-59M Chris Glasby 28:11.2 3  Race review  Lap times
 80-89M Fred Cottier 47:05.5 2  Race review  Lap times
 40 Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Joe Battaglia 39:12.7 76  Race review  Lap times
 18-29F Wanda Jansen Van Vuuren 1:04:32.2 1  Race review  Lap times
 18-29M David Thompson 56:14.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 30-39F Emily Loughnan 1:01:30.1 5  Race review  Lap times
 30-39M Matt Burton 52:02.2 7  Race review  Lap times
 40-49F Steff Van Amerongen 1:02:47.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 40-49M Dean Shipp 55:50.2 18  Race review  Lap times
 50-59F Anna Heitz 1:05:42.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 50-59M Joe Battaglia 39:12.7 20  Race review  Lap times
 60-69F Deb Kempe 1:05:09.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 60-69M Stuart Gee 58:37.9 7  Race review  Lap times
 70-79M David Nangle 1:27:07.6 1  Race review  Lap times
 HC M Richard Williams 1:17:07.6 4  Race review  Lap times
 JM Matthew Connan 54:15.1 1  Race review  Lap times