Pinjarra 46

Sunday, January 12, 2020 07:31 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Blythewood, Australia
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 29
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Updated: Sunday, January 12, 2020 17:52 (GMT+8)
Organized by: Australian Time Trials Association
Race website:
Race notes
Course records for Stu Helm and Steff Van Amerongen
These are the manual back-up times; official times for the event:
Pinjarra 46
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Stu Helm 58:45.6 29
 18-29F Wanda Jansen Van Vuuren 1:12:20.4 1
 30-39F Kirsty Turner 1:13:22.6 1
 30-39M Stu Helm 58:45.6 2
 40-49F Steff Van Amerongen 1:08:37.3 2
 40-49M Tom Barratt 1:07:03.7 4
 50-59F Luba Kovalenko 1:18:34.5 3
 50-59M Phillip Deisel 1:04:31.9 13
 60-69M Joseph Grasso 1:07:17.7 3