Westside Electic Twilight 3

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 18:30 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: South Yarra, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 27
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: Google Mediatek MT8173 Chromebook
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 19:46 (GMT+11)
Organized by: raceyamates

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Ben Parsissons 29:55.0 27  Race review  Lap times
 A Grade Ben Parsissons 29:55.0 4  Race review  Lap times
 B Grade Gary Jordan 32:00.0 2  Race review  Lap times
 C Grade Dallas Van Rooyen 33:47.5 11  Race review  Lap times
 D Grade Lee Hacker -1 lap 2  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Vinnie Manion 32:20.9 8  Race review  Lap times