2019 NCGP/NCCX Race 11 3:45 Wave

Sunday, November 24, 2019 3:49 PM (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Hendersonville, NC, United States
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 62
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: Microsoft Surface Pro 6
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.2
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
RFID reader: Impinj
Updated: Sunday, November 24, 2019 4:44 PM (GMT-5)
Organized by: North Carolina Cyclocross
Race website: www.nccyclocross.com

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall John Paul Amalong 41:11.6 62  Race review  Lap times
 Male John Paul Amalong 41:11.6 62  Race review  Lap times
 Collegiate Men A Ryan Johnson 41:20.9 25  Race review  Lap times
 Collegiate Men B Cade Estes -1 lap 5  Race review  Lap times
 Men CX 2,3 Theo De Groote 41:59.8 25  Race review  Lap times
 UCI Men Junior 17-18 John Paul Amalong 41:11.6 7  Race review  Lap times