GoCross Sat 2019 SSCX

Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 AM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Roanoke, VA, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 26
Timed on: Other
Timed with: Other software
Updated: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10:09 AM (GMT-4)
Organized by: Eric Crandell

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

GoCross Sat 2019 SSCX

Place Bib Racer name Affiliation Category Finish time
1-Jared NIETERSSeavs/haymarket Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
2-Ian MEGALETeam Upcycle P/b St. Alphonsus Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
3-Eric FLOWE Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
4-Curtis ALIANcvc/unitedhealthcare Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
5-Elwood GLASSAll-city X Black Hand Coffee Co Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
6-Jeffrey BROWNDeschutes Brewery Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
7-George LEWISTeam Bikenetic Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
8-Steven GEORGE12th State Cycling P/n Bull Dur Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
9-Dave KIRSCHNERTeam Bikenetic Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
10-Jason COPIERJoe's Bike Shop Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
11-Brad HAWKTeam Bikenetic Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
12-Michael LIPKAOutpost Richmond Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
13-James WALSH Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
14-Nathan MULLINSTeam Spoke Cycles P/b White Str Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
15-Matt ALLENBAUGHDownshift Men's Cycling Team Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
16-Nicholas BUEHRINGDownshift Men's Cycling Team Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
17-Fabrice BEAULIEUFellowship Of Christian Athlete Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
18-Charlie LEWISTeam Bikenetic Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
19-Nathaniel BUCKNERTeam Bikenetic Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
20-Braxton WILSON12th State Cycling Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
21-George HATCHERHawleys Bicycle World Racing Te Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
22-Joseph EAGLEBaltimore Youth Cycling Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
23-Jared LADIADownshift Men's Cycling Team Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
24-Mary FRAZIERDownshift Wtf Cycling Team Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
25-Jason EPSTEIN12th State Cycling Team P/b Bul Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%
26-John SMITH Singlespeed 45:00.0--100%0.00%0.00%