AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series Race14

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 18:16 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 90
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Monday, March 17, 2014 21:26 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Seana Gray 26:04.1 30    
 Fun Class Seana Gray 26:04.1 15    
 Junior Women Olivia Baker 36:44.3 2    
 Social Jnr Men Fletcher Neil 36:16.6 10    
 Social Jnr Women Tegan Walmsley 43:47.0 2    
 Social Open Women Rachael Hardie 37:42.1 1    
 2 lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Sam Gaze 51:00.3 60  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Fletcher Walmsley 1:01:17.6 6  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Joel Bayley 57:54.6 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Tony Fitzwater 56:07.8 10  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Geoff Herbert 57:48.6 9  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Women Dell Raynes 1:13:52.9 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Jonty Taylor 54:33.4 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Women Marguerite Ritchie 1:01:45.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Matthew Peploe 56:41.8 4  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men John Walmsley 1:01:19.7 13  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Stewart Hardie 1:02:30.3 3  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men Sam Gaze 51:00.3 3  Race review  Lap times