19-20-21 - Master 70 & Para Women V1

Thursday, August 15, 2019 07:56 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 11
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Thursday, August 15, 2019 14:13 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA National
Race website: www.aocra.com.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall SALLAS KALEIWOHI, Dennis 1:17:27.4 11
 Master 70 Men SALLAS KALEIWOHI, Dennis 1:17:27.4 6
 Master 70 Women EDYVEAN, Rose 1:34:19.2 3
 Para Women VL3 MUCKERT, Shona 1:42:58.7 2