Mt Field - Russell Falls 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019 09:59 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running - trail
Location: Taroona, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 92
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Monday, July 29, 2019 21:12 (GMT+10)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Mt Field - Russell Falls 2019

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall David Bailey 24:54.5 92
 Female Mikayla Ireland 30:17.3 55
 Male David Bailey 24:54.5 37