AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series Race13

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 18:17 (GMT+13) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 87
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Monday, March 17, 2014 21:25 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz
Race notes
Reverse direction
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Seana Gray 25:52.0 29    
 Fun Class Seana Gray 25:52.0 14    
 Junior Women Olivia Baker 39:29.2 2    
 Social Jnr Men Morgan Foote 35:12.0 9    
 Social Jnr Women Tegan Walmsley 42:01.5 3    
 Social Open Women Rachael Hardie 40:23.6 1    
 2 lap Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Josh Parkin 52:26.3 58  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Luke Taylor 1:04:54.8 4  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Damian Mclean 57:43.7 4  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Scott Sander 57:21.0 12  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Geoff Herbert 59:46.9 10  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Women Dell Raynes 1:17:47.3 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Josh Parkin 52:26.3 3  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Women Marguerite Ritchie 1:05:15.5 3  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Shane Yeates 58:50.1 5  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men John Walmsley 1:01:24.2 9  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Stewart Hardie 1:04:35.0 2  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men Hunter Morgan 56:43.0 3  Race review  Lap times