Numbat_Cup_2019_Round_7 MC MMC MOPEN

Sunday, July 21, 2019 11:56 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 29
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Sunday, July 21, 2019 19:53 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall DAMIEN JOHNSON 35:56.8 29  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MC DAMIEN JOHNSON 35:56.8 6  Race review  Lap times
 M_OPEN RICHARD HESNAN 38:34.6 8  Race review  Lap times
 MMC DAVID NORMAN 36:42.8 15  Race review  Lap times