Numbat_Cup_2019_Round_5 SSM MB MMB

Sunday, June 30, 2019 12:55 (GMT+8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Maylands, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 33
Laps: Time-limited
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Sunday, June 30, 2019 19:59 (GMT+8)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall TRISTAN NASH 42:13.6 33  Race review  Lap times
 CX_MB TRISTAN NASH 42:13.6 15  Race review  Lap times
 MMB JASON ROLFE 43:54.8 14  Race review  Lap times
 SSM PETER BUTT 42:45.5 4  Race review  Lap times