Tisbury Circuit - D1 30km race

Saturday, June 29, 2019 22:57 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 6
Timed on: iPhone
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 4.0
Updated: Saturday, June 29, 2019 23:00 (GMT+12)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Tisbury Circuit - D1 30km race

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
1-Marshall Erwood 51:54.0--100%8.13%7.64%22:57:44.1
2-Conrad Clarke 56:09.0+4:15.0+8.19%92.43%0.61%0.07%22:57:44.1
3-Kayne Borrie 56:10.0+4:16.0+8.22%92.40%0.58%0.04%22:57:44.1
4-Hunter Thompson 56:13.0+4:19.0+8.32%92.32%0.49%-0.04%22:57:44.1
5-Liam Bergius 56:14.0+4:20.0+8.35%92.29%0.46%-0.07%22:57:44.1
6-Ben Mulholland 1:02:18.0+10:24.0+20.04%83.31%-10.28%-10.87%22:57:44.1