Race timed on samsung SM-T387V

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:08 PM (GMT-4) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Other
Location: Greensboro, NC, United States
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 14
Timed on: samsung SM-T387V
Timed with: Webscorer FAN 3.1
Updated: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 12:25 PM (GMT-4)
Race notes
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Place Bib Racer name Finish time
1-Auymi Suzuki  6:53.0--100%0.99%0.69%
2-Bill Lindsay 6:53.6+0:00.6+0.15%99.85%0.85%0.54%
3-Brandon "The Wraith" Sandwick 6:54.0+0:01.0+0.24%99.76%0.75%0.44%
4-Chris Thorburn  6:54.5+0:01.5+0.36%99.64%0.63%0.32%
5-Cody McCormick 6:54.9+0:01.9+0.46%99.54%0.53%0.23%
6-Jamie Allison 6:55.3+0:02.3+0.56%99.45%0.44%0.13%
7-Jason Chen 6:55.7+0:02.7+0.65%99.35%0.34%0.04%
8-John Cooper 6:56.0+0:03.0+0.73%99.28%0.27%-0.04%
9-Johnny Winter 6:58.6+0:05.6+1.36%98.66%-0.35%-0.66%
10-Mackenzie Lewis 6:59.1+0:06.1+1.48%98.54%-0.47%-0.78%
11-Madilyn Bailey 7:00.0+0:07.0+1.69%98.33%-0.69%-1.00%
12-Prince Royce Phillips 7:01.4+0:08.4+2.03%98.01%-1.02%-1.33%
13-Nana Shibata 7:01.7+0:08.7+2.11%97.94%-1.10%-1.41%
14-Miranda Porter 7:02.0+0:09.0+2.18%97.87%-1.17%-1.48%