Cycle Zone 3 Hour 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019 16:22 (GMT+9:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Wulagi, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 77
Laps: Time-limited
Race type: Flexible relay
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Thursday, June 20, 2019 00:10 (GMT+9:30)
Organized by: Darwin Off Road Cyclists
Race website:
Race notes
Congratulations to all who participated, see you all at the next race
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Bret Townsend 2:44:40.5 77  Race review  Lap times
 Female Emily Hinds 2:45:54.7 13  Race review  Lap times
 Women Emily Hinds 2:45:54.7 13  Race review  Lap times
 Male Bret Townsend 2:44:40.5 64  Race review  Lap times
 Elite Men Bret Townsend 2:44:40.5 14  Race review  Lap times
 Mens Team JJ’s super express 3:03:03.9 6  Race review  Lap times
 Mixed Team Emma K and JK 2:23:04.1 4  Race review  Lap times
 Sports Men Gary Robertson 3:08:57.4 40  Race review  Lap times