Tempoajo 20km (junnut 10km)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 18:09 (GMT+3) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Hollola, Finland
Start type: Interval start
Racers: 29
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Wednesday, May 8, 2019 19:00 (GMT+3)
Organized by: X-tri Lahti
Race website: www.xtrilahti.fi

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 10km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Pojat Evert Anttalainen 20:02.8 1
 Tytöt Emma Kotiranta 20:04.8 2
 20km Winner Winning time Total racers
 Miehet Antero Manninen 28:06.9 18
 Naiset Satu Saarinen 31:07.1 8