Te Miro Twister Race 2, 3 and 4

Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:14 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Te Miro MTB Park, New Zealand
Start type: Interval wave start
Wave grouping: By distance or category
Racers: 123
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: By hand
Updated: Monday, April 8, 2019 11:20 (GMT+12)
Organized by: Te Miro MTB
Race website: http://temiromtbclub.co.nz/
Race notes
Hi Riders! Thanks for a great day's racing and we hope you enjoyed it as much as we did! We had a couple of issues with our timing software today but ensured we had a manual backup so we could bring you results. The manual timing was within each minute and sequentially recorded racers as they crossed the lap/finish line. For example, if there were four riders crossing the lap line at 12.44 then they were recorded in Webscorer with times of 12:44:10, 12:44:20, 12:44:30, 12:44:40. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused the super competitive out there but we are sure you appreciate some posted results! Have fun out there!!
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Race 2 (7km x1 lap) Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Ben frost 24:50.0 44    
 Female Tracey Burton 34:30.0 17    
 10 and under Emily Van Boven 40:20.0 7    
 11 to 15 Olivia Bredenbeck 35:00.0 5    
 16 and over Tracey Burton 34:30.0 5    
 Male Ben frost 24:50.0 27    
 10 and under Shepherd Richards 32:25.0 7    
 11 to 15 Blake Van Boven 27:00.0 11    
 16 and over Ben frost 24:50.0 9    
 Race 3 (7km x2 lap) Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Ben Peters 47:30.0 43  Race review  Lap times
 Female Hannah Watson 1:02:00.0 4  Race review  Lap times
 10 and under Kayley McMillan 1:02:10.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 11 to 15 Indianna Richards 1:06:10.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 16 and over Hannah Watson 1:02:00.0 2  Race review  Lap times
 Male Ben Peters 47:30.0 39  Race review  Lap times
 10 and under Hamish Dewhurst 1:04:40.0 1  Race review  Lap times
 11 to 15 Fletcher Adams 49:00.0 29  Race review  Lap times
 16 and over Ben Peters 47:30.0 9  Race review  Lap times
 Race 4 (7km x3 lap) Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Cameron Jacobsen 1:03:10.0 36  Race review  Lap times
 Female Sarah Pilkington 1:15:20.0 4  Race review  Lap times
 16 and over Sarah Pilkington 1:15:20.0 4  Race review  Lap times
 Male Cameron Jacobsen 1:03:10.0 32  Race review  Lap times
 11 to 15 Blake Eva 1:03:50.0 8  Race review  Lap times
 16 and over Cameron Jacobsen 1:03:10.0 24  Race review  Lap times