TFN_2013_DAY 2_CS

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 06:41 (GMT+5:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Gugal Pimpari, India
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 88
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Time penalties: On
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Wednesday, December 18, 2013 08:00 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: Tour Of Nilgiris
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Nils Eigil Bradtberg 31:05.1 88
 Female Vicki Nicholson 36:33.2 8
 Women Vicki Nicholson 36:33.2 8
 Male Nils Eigil Bradtberg 31:05.1 80
 Masters Christopher Hay 35:43.9 41
 Men Nils Eigil Bradtberg 31:05.1 39