The 20 Groynes

Saturday, January 12, 2019 08:12 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling
Location: Kirrawee, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 38
Laps: Time-limited
Race type: Flexible relay
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Saturday, January 12, 2019 19:42 (GMT+11)
Comments:  1  View all
Organized by: PaddleNSW
Race website:
Race notes
Thank you to everyone who helped to make this a great day on the water. Lots of smiling faces today.

King of the Groynes - Doug Peres
Queen of the Groynes - Robyn Bingle
Champion Multi-Groynes - Rob Mercer, Tim Pearse, Caroline Marschner, Mark Hemphil (The Salty Groynes)
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Botany Bay Bull Sharks 5:40:35.2 38  Race review  Lap times
 Female Robyn Bingle 5:35:01.2 9  Race review  Lap times
 Male Botany Bay Bull Sharks 5:40:35.2 29  Race review  Lap times
  • Comments (1)