TFN_2013_DAY 1_CS

Monday, December 16, 2013 10:30 (GMT+5:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Halaguru, India
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 85
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Time penalties: On
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Monday, December 16, 2013 23:48 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: Tour Of Nilgiris
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Nils Eigil Bradtberg 21:03.8 85
 Female Vicki Nicholson 24:35.5 9
 Women Vicki Nicholson 24:35.5 9
 Male Nils Eigil Bradtberg 21:03.8 76
 Masters Bjorn Suetens 24:12.4 37
 Men Nils Eigil Bradtberg 21:03.8 39