CTMBC Summer 3hr

Saturday, December 8, 2018 13:47 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn enduro
Location: Rydal, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 38
Laps: Time-limited
Race type: Flexible relay
Timed on: samsung SM-T530
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.8
Chip timing: RFID - LLRP
Updated: Sunday, December 9, 2018 21:26 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

CTMBC Summer 3hr

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Stephen Tomczyk 3:20:39.0 38  Race review  Lap times
 Female pairs Team kable -4 laps 2  Race review  Lap times
 Male pairs Kpd -1 lap 12  Race review  Lap times
 Mixed pairs Team Sinclair -4 laps 2  Race review  Lap times
 Solo Female +40 Gary Dukes -2 laps 3  Race review  Lap times
 Solo Junior u13 Joel Lamb -7 laps 1  Race review  Lap times
 Solo Junior U17 MacKenzie Stewart -2 laps 1  Race review  Lap times
 Solo Male Dane Johnston -2 laps 5  Race review  Lap times
 Solo Male +40 Stephen Tomczyk 3:20:39.0 12  Race review  Lap times