2013 AvantiPlus Cycology Summer Series 1

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 18:19 (GMT-8) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Hamilton, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: Custom
Racers: 99
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 1.6
Updated: Monday, March 17, 2014 21:45 (GMT+13)
Organized by: Hamilton Mountain Bike Club
Race website: www.hamiltonmtb.org.nz

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 1 lap Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Seana Gray 29:46.1 30    
 Fun Class Seana Gray 29:46.1 11    
 Junior Men Luke Taylor 34:43.6 3    
 Junior Women Olivia Baker 45:23.1 2    
 Social Jnr Men Callum Carmichael 29:47.6 9    
 Social Jnr Women Tegan Walmsley 46:15.2 2    
 Social Open Women Judy Chapman 40:24.7 3    
 2 laps Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Josh Parkin 52:22.9 69  Race review  Lap times
 Fun Class Russell Carroll 1:19:20.7 1  Race review  Lap times
 Junior Men Fletcher Walmsley 1:08:28.1 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 1 Matthew Peploe 55:56.3 3  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 2 Shane Daniels 57:15.2 14  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Men 3 Mark Curtis 59:52.0 13  Race review  Lap times
 Masters Women Dell Raynes 1:18:22.7 2  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Men Josh Parkin 52:22.9 7  Race review  Lap times
 Open Elite Women Aleisha Ferguson 1:08:18.4 3  Race review  Lap times
 Single Speed Men Shane Easton 59:42.5 4  Race review  Lap times
 Social Masters Men John Walmsley 1:05:43.7 13  Race review  Lap times
 Social Open Men Kyle Gatenby 1:06:09.8 4  Race review  Lap times
 Under 23 Elite Men Hunter Morgan 56:36.9 2  Race review  Lap times