Darrel Chapman Masters 21km

Sunday, September 9, 2018 06:59 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Lismore, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 32
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 3.1
Updated: Monday, September 10, 2018 11:11 (GMT+10)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Darrel Chapman Masters 21km

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Toby Cronin 1:40:05.8 32
 Female Zoey Dowling 1:48:35.8 15
 Masters Zoey Dowling 1:48:35.8 6
 Open Lauren Priest 1:57:31.4 9
 Male Toby Cronin 1:40:05.8 17
 Masters Bruce Mcconnell 1:40:17.6 5
 Open Toby Cronin 1:40:05.8 12