RCC Apley Rd circuit

Saturday, May 19, 2018 14:00 (GMT+12) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Puketapu, New Zealand
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 73
Timed on: CHUWI Hi10 plus
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.9
Updated: Saturday, May 19, 2018 18:19 (GMT+12)
Organized by: SuperVision Sports
Race website: https://www.facebook.com/supervisionsports/
Race notes
These are provisional results.
Thanks to The Heretaunga Building Society and The Hub Cycle Centre.
Thanks also to Dave Leary for riding as a mentor,
Show more Show less

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 A Grade Steve Nicholls 1:19:32.10 8
 B Grade Thomas Christensen 1:23:11.81 16
 C Grade Jacob Coady 1:28:44.68 17
 D Grade Ken Tunnicliff 1:34:27.20 15
 E Grade Louis Baudinet 48:21.88 13
 F Grade Sophie Etheridge 57:10.66 4