TCCB Individual Time Trial

Sunday, December 31, 2017 06:57 (GMT+5:30) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - road
Location: Vadodara, India
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 43
Laps: 3
Timing mode: Multi-device splits
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.8
Updated: Monday, January 1, 2018 13:28 (GMT+5:30)
Organized by: The Cycling Club of Baroda
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers Progress view Lap times
 Overall Sachin Sharma 47:29 43  Race review  Lap times
 Female Maitree Pradhan 55:37 7  Race review  Lap times
 Women's Open Maitree Pradhan 55:37 7  Race review  Lap times
 Male Sachin Sharma 47:29 36  Race review  Lap times
 Men Above 35 Rajesh Gorsi 57:29 17  Race review  Lap times
 Men's Open Sachin Sharma 47:29 19  Race review  Lap times