Twilight Series 17-18 Round 8

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 17:30 (GMT+11) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: North Tamworth, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 50
Timed on: Notepad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO
Updated: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 23:12 (GMT+11)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Twilight Series 17-18 Round 8

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Multiple winners 0:00.01 50
 A Grade Simon Heppell 0:00.01 4
 B Grade David Fisher 0:00.01 15
 C Grade Lachlan Perry 0:00.01 16
 Jnr Rec Harry Arndell 0:00.01 15