Sunday, October 8, 2017 08:59 (GMT-5) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling - mtn cross-country
Location: Yanama, Peru
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 24
Time penalties: On
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.8
Updated: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 18:44 (GMT-5)
Organized by: Sierra Andina Cycling Team
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Lalo Pacheco 4:43:56.0 24
 E-M Clara Baquerizo 6:35:42.9 2
 E-V Lalo Pacheco 4:43:56.0 16
 T-90 Fernando Rodríguez de Ledesma 7:29:57.6 2
 T-M Gladys Jimenez 8:10:14.6 2
 T-V Estenio Coillar 7:12:25.5 2