Velo NB 20-km TT Provincial Champs

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 6:29 PM (GMT-3) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Cycling
Location: Passekeag, NB, Canada
Start type: Individual start
Racers: 22
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.7
Updated: Wednesday, August 16, 2017 10:00 PM (GMT-3)

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Velo NB 20-km TT  Provincial Champs

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Chandler Scott 27:02.1 22
 Female Gina Spear Burrows 31:23.2 7
 Male Chandler Scott 27:02.1 15