National Titles 18km Womens Long Course

Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:40 (GMT+10) - Final results

Race info
Sport: Paddling - outrigger
Location: Mooloolaba, Australia
Start type: Mass start
Racers: 20
Timed on: iPad
Timed with: Webscorer PRO 2.6
Updated: Monday, October 16, 2017 07:28 (GMT+10)
Organized by: AOCRA South Queensland Zone
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Race winners

  • right arrow imageClick on a green category name to see full results
 Category Winner Winning time Total racers
 Overall Outrigger Australia crew 1 OW 1:40:03.0 20
 Golden Master Women Surfers Paradise GMW 1:52:47.4 3
 Master Women Mooloolaba Sheard MW 1:48:03.0 7
 Open Women Outrigger Australia crew 1 OW 1:40:03.0 5
 Open Women (U) National Junior Team OW 1:47:47.5 1
 Senior Master Women Outrigger Australia SMW 1:41:57.2 4