Numbat_Cup_Five WE WB WC YG

Sunday, July 11, 2021 13:30 (GMT+8) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - cyclocross
Location: Floreat, Australia
Start type: Manual wave start
Wave grouping: By category
Racers: 26
Updated: Saturday, July 10, 2021 11:26 (GMT+8)
Organized by: WACX
Race website:

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

  • Summary »
  • All racers : Wave W_OPEN
Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Start time
190 Pip Milton W_OPEN W_OPEN
192 Jan O’Brien CX_WC W_OPEN
213 Amy Currie W_OPEN W_OPEN
224 Anna Price W_OPEN W_OPEN