2021 MEMBERSHIPS AND HANDICAPPING - WebscorerExpor

Sunday, April 18, 2021 09:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Warrnambool, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 7
Updated: Saturday, April 17, 2021 09:47 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Warrnambool Athletics Club
Race website: http://www.wboolathsclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Summary »
  • 6 km - Running Member (Q)
Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Age Gender Start time Handicap
269 BROOKS, Leah 6 km Running Member (Q) 51 F 7:30 +7:30.0
328 HILL, Peter 6 km Running Member (Q) 63 M 11:00 +11:00.0
344 EL-HAGE, Jorge 6 km Running Member (Q) 57 M 12:00 +12:00.0
279 KEANE, Jamie 6 km Running Member (Q) 42 M 13:00 +13:00.0
311 HUNTER, Nicole 6 km Running Member (Q) 39 F 13:00 +13:00.0
348 BENSON, Karen 6 km Running Member (Q) 42 F 14:00 +14:00.0
314 COATES, Jackson 6 km Running Member (Q) 25 M 19:00 +19:00.0