2021 MEMBERSHIPS AND HANDICAPPING - WebscorerExpor

Sunday, April 18, 2021 09:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Warrnambool, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 9
Updated: Saturday, April 17, 2021 09:47 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Warrnambool Athletics Club
Race website: http://www.wboolathsclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Age Gender Start time Handicap
333 BLAKE, Stefanie 6 km Running Member 30 F 6:30 +6:30.0
257 DAVITT, Patrick 6 km Running Member 57 M 8:30 +8:30.0
291 DICKINSON, Nathaniel 6 km Running Member 18 M 10:00 +10:00.0
282 QUINLESS, Alish 6 km Running Member 26 F 11:00 +11:00.0
280 KEANE, Tamara 6 km Running Member 37 F 11:30 +11:30.0
329 LYONS, DARYL 6 km Running Member 57 M 13:00 +13:00.0
363 TAMPION, Troy 6 km Running Member 49 M 14:30 +14:30.0
265 BOYD, Ethan 6 km Running Member 17 M 20:00 +20:00.0
326 EDNEY, Sam 6 km Running Member 35 M 21:30 +21:30.0