2021 MEMBERSHIPS AND HANDICAPPING - WebscorerExpor

Sunday, April 18, 2021 09:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Warrnambool, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 33
Updated: Saturday, April 17, 2021 09:47 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Warrnambool Athletics Club
Race website: http://www.wboolathsclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Summary »
  • 6 km - Running Member (SP) (Q)
Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Age Gender Start time Handicap
276 HOVEY, Kelvin 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 47 M 5:00 +5:00.0
324 CAMPBELL, Roberta 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 42 F 6:00 +6:00.0
316 LUMB, Donna 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 58 F 7:00 +7:00.0
287 MENTHA, Kellie 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 53 F 8:00 +8:00.0
325 CLAPHAM, Kerry 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 65 M 8:00 +8:00.0
275 HOVEY, Alison 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 47 F 10:00 +10:00.0
303 DART, Emma 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 33 F 10:00 +10:00.0
313 BEGGS, Sally 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 49 F 10:00 +10:00.0
302 MITCHELL, Geraldine 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 43 F 10:30 +10:30.0
283 MAST, Jarrod 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 39 M 11:00 +11:00.0
312 MAHONY, Julia 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 39 F 11:00 +11:00.0
260 ANDERSON, Karen 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 40 F 11:30 +11:30.0
297 KEW, Greg 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 49 M 12:30 +12:30.0
310 WADE, Toni 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 43 F 12:30 +12:30.0
258 GIBLIN, Anthony 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 46 M 13:00 +13:00.0
300 BUSHELL, Matt 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 43 M 13:00 +13:00.0
315 VARLEY, Peter 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 57 M 13:00 +13:00.0
281 MCLEOD, Jack 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 28 M 13:30 +13:30.0
285 KENT, Mel 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 39 F 13:30 +13:30.0
288 JOHN, Michael 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 63 M 13:30 +13:30.0
299 MOLAN, Peter 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 63 M 13:30 +13:30.0
347 HALL, David 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 40 M 13:30 +13:30.0
253 JORGENSEN, Ilana 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 32 F 14:00 +14:00.0
335 SHIELLS, Sara 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 41 F 14:00 +14:00.0
272 CHILLER, Kristie 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 43 F 14:30 +14:30.0
292 WALLACE, David 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 52 M 14:30 +14:30.0
304 LAIRD, Tim 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 52 M 14:30 +14:30.0
259 WILLIAMS, Colin 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 68 M 15:00 +15:00.0
334 PRICE, Ollie 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 36 M 15:00 +15:00.0
349 BARCLAY, Scott 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 39 M 15:00 +15:00.0
322 GAVIN, Mark 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 49 M 15:30 +15:30.0
255 JANSZ, Emily 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 37 F 16:30 +16:30.0
318 HUGHSON, David 6 km Running Member (SP) (Q) 40 M 19:00 +19:00.0