2021 MEMBERSHIPS AND HANDICAPPING - WebscorerExpor

Sunday, April 18, 2021 09:00 (GMT+10) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Running
Location: Warrnambool, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 24
Updated: Saturday, April 17, 2021 09:47 (GMT+10)
Organized by: Warrnambool Athletics Club
Race website: http://www.wboolathsclub.com/

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer
Send

  • Summary »
  • 6 km - Running Member (SP)
Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Age Gender Start time Handicap
306 HOLLOWAY, Adam 6 km Running Member (SP) 49 M 0:00 +0:00.0
252 CUZENS, Glenn 6 km Running Member (SP) 45 M 1:00 +1:00.0
271 CHISHOLM, Cecile 6 km Running Member (SP) 59 F 4:00 +4:00.0
286 BARKER-BEANE, Sam 6 km Running Member (SP) 40 F 5:00 +5:00.0
290 CASSIDY, Regina 6 km Running Member (SP) 29 F 6:00 +6:00.0
278 DICKIE, Scott 6 km Running Member (SP) 54 M 10:00 +10:00.0
298 KEW, Nicole 6 km Running Member (SP) 50 F 10:00 +10:00.0
337 WOOLSTENCROFT, Wil 6 km Running Member (SP) 18 M 10:00 +10:00.0
339 DRAKE, Ethan 6 km Running Member (SP) 18 M 10:00 +10:00.0
340 MCDOWALL, Josephine 6 km Running Member (SP) 38 F 10:00 +10:00.0
379 MCMEEL, Carl 6 km Running Member (SP) 51 M 10:00 +10:00.0
346 KERR, Phil 6 km Running Member (SP) 41 M 10:00 +10:00.0
323 HOWE, Kylie 6 km Running Member (SP) 34 F 11:00 +11:00.0
317 KERMEEN, Leah 6 km Running Member (SP) 43 F 11:00 +11:00.0
327 MORGAN, Liv 6 km Running Member (SP) 40 F 11:00 +11:00.0
320 POWELL, Mark 6 km Running Member (SP) 55 M 12:30 +12:30.0
251 CUZENS, Kate 6 km Running Member (SP) 37 F 13:00 +13:00.0
270 SOUSA, Grace 6 km Running Member (SP) 48 F 13:00 +13:00.0
266 BOYD, Benjamin 6 km Running Member (SP) 42 M 13:30 +13:30.0
305 BARNES, Ian 6 km Running Member (SP) 38 M 15:30 +15:30.0
267 BOYD, Alicia 6 km Running Member (SP) 43 F 16:30 +16:30.0
296 BRAMLEY, Craig 6 km Running Member (SP) 53 M 19:30 +19:30.0
289 CROWE, Stephen 6 km Running Member (SP) 45 M 20:00 +20:00.0
309 WADE, Richard 6 km Running Member (SP) 49 M 20:00 +20:00.0