2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 13

Sunday, February 21, 2021 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 50
Updated: Sunday, February 21, 2021 15:02 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
25 Charlotte O'Shaughnessy William Clarke College  F 0:40
49 Erin Prince OLOR Kellyville  F 2:00
43 Lauren Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College - Schof  F 3:00
41 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 4:00
18 Sorelle Prince Adult  F 4:20
42 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 5:00
46 Isobel Prince Mount St Benedict  F 5:20
19 Tamara Lazarevic Adult  F 5:40
20 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 6:00
1 Sophie Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 6:40
15 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 7:40
16 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 8:20