2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 7

Sunday, November 15, 2020 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 58
Updated: Sunday, November 15, 2020 14:57 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
31 Rhema Chiang Padstow North Public School  F 0:20
27 Erin Prince OLOR Kellyville  F 1:20
25 Charlotte O'Shaughnessy William Clarke College  F 2:40
48 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 4:40
46 Isobel Prince Mount St Benedict  F 5:00
44 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 5:40
42 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 6:40
41 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 7:20
20 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 7:40
50 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 10:00
14 Jaime O'Callaghan St Michael's Primary School  F 12:00