2020-2021 Neo Track Series Rnd 6

Sunday, November 8, 2020 15:00 (GMT+11) - Start list

Race info
Sport: Cycling - track
Location: Lidcombe, Australia
Start type: Pursuit start
Racers: 71
Updated: Sunday, November 8, 2020 15:00 (GMT+11)
Organized by: Neo Cycling
Race website: NeoCycling.org.au

Contact organizer

Use this form to send an email to the organizer.

Your name
Your email address
Confirm email address
Message to organizer

Bib Racer name
Distance Category Wave Gender Start time
39 Rhema Chiang Padstow North Public School  F 0:40
27 Erin Prince OLOR Kellyville  F 1:40
26 Harriet Edden King Park Public School  F 2:20
37 Charlotte O'Shaughnessy William Clarke College  F 3:40
59 Hannah Hussein Norwest Christian College  F 4:00
60 Charlotte Hussein Norwest Christian College  F 5:20
19 Tamara Lazarevic Adult  F 7:20
46 Isobel Prince Mount St Benedict  F 8:00
47 Charlotte Mahon Eastwood Heights Public School  F 8:20
49 Annie Taylor St Brendan's Catholic Primary School  F 9:20
42 Julia Pappas Concord West Public School  F 10:20
41 Grace Chandler St John Paul II Catholic College  F 11:00
12 Alexandra Hyett Lane Cove Public School  F 11:20
16 Alexandra Pappas Burwood Girls High School  F 13:20
52 Elena Veneran Strathfield North Public School  F 13:40
11 Jaime O'Callaghan St Michael's Primary School  F 16:20